registration product insert-coin profit

How to pay the purchase of certificates

How to pay certificates on gold and silver

Jewelries from gold 585˚ and silver 925˚ you can purchase only in the shops of network of B2B jewelry, and in the personal cabinet to buy gift certificates "Silver" and "Gold".

For the feasance of purchase you need to be the registered participant of business-project B2B jewelry. You can conduct registration independently on an official site or to design registration in a shop at registration of purchase of jewelry.

How to design a purchase in the personal cabinet?

Call on reference https://my.b2b.jewelry enter a telephone number and password that you specified during registration. In a menu press on a point «Shop».

Further you choose type of purchase, now it is certificates «Silver» and «Gold».

Page for the feasance of purchase in a cabinet B2B jewelry

Participate, teach other, as it works, and then teach him, how to teach third it to repeat, - and success is assured.

  1. The course of currencies on that takes place converting, he is taken into account also at the conclusion of money on Perfect Money;
  2. Form of order, on a picture the most popular purchase is shown — certificate «Silver», because on him the greatest percent of cashback is charged extra. Jewelries it is better to buy in the shops of network. In the update version of site, a small window is already offered on a sale jeweller decorations, but assortment in shops while far anymore;
  3. Input of sum of purchase. Pay attention, that at a purchase from Balance (re-invest) the minimum sum of purchase makes in all 200 hrn, and at a purchase with introduction of the personal funds minimum sum from 1000 hrn (40$). It is needed also to understand that will reinvest difficult, if a primordial purchase is done on a sum in a few thousand hryvnias.
  4. Button for a feasance purchases from Balance;
  5. Button for the feasance of purchase with introduction of new monetary resources to the project.

Since you will specify the sum of purchase  — press «To buy», you will readdress on the page of confirmation of purchase.

Completion of purchase of certificate

Before the feasance of purchase through on-line payment, make sure in that limit of internetpaying for Your map there is a not less sum of purchase. After it, in a form «Confirmation of purchase» put a small flag «Payment on-line» and push the button «To pay».

Purchase with a help Perfect Money

Another way to accomplish a purchase — it to use the system of e-Payments Perfect Money (PM). For this purpose you must register the account of PM and prescribe his number in the profile of your personal cabinet.

For a purchase it is needed to have a sum multiple 50$ on Perfect Money, take into account commission of the system 2% for realization of transactions, id est a sum on your account must be on 2% more than you want to invest in a project B2B jewelry. For example, if sum of investments 300$, that you must to translation have on an account PM 306$.

Then you choose: what want to buy certificate «Gold» or «Silver». I remind that profitableness of certificate on silver higher. Write a sum, press after «To buy». On the next page of confirmation of order you need to specify the purse from Perfect Money in a format U00000000. Looking him is possible in the cabinet on Perfect Money.

Wallet Perfect Money

Specifying data on delivery and number of purse for payment of bonuses press «To pay» and we pay through an interface Perfect Money.

Payment with Perfect Money -1 Payment with Perfect Money -2

After payment a certificate will appear in a division «My Purchases».

Division «My purchases»

If you were not yet registered in Perfect Money, that to you here.

Why it is needed to begin?

  • For the start of career it is not needed to do large investments
  • You work on itself
  • Rapid and easy method of increases of income
  • You do not need an office
  • Wide scope of audience
  • Gifts and bonuses at a height

Your prosperity depends on your own decisions.

BEGIN THE QUARRY WAY ALREADY TODAY!

registration product insert-coin profit

Как оплатить покупку сертификатов

Как оплатить сертификаты на золото и серебро

Ювелирные изделия из золота 585˚ и серебра 925˚ вы можете приобрести только в магазинах сети B2B jewelry, а в личном кабинете купить подарочные сертификаты «Серебро» и «Золото».

Для совершения покупки вам нужно быть зарегистрированным участником бизнес-проекта B2B jewelry. Вы можете провести регистрацию самостоятельно на официальном сайте или оформить регистрацию в магазине при оформлении покупки ювелирного изделия.

Как оформить покупку в личном кабинете?

Заходите по ссылке https://my.b2b.jewelry вводите номер телефона и пароль, который вы указали при регистрации. В меню нажимаете на пункт «Магазин».

Далее вы выбираете типа покупки, на данный момент это сертификаты «Серебро» и «Золото».

Страница для совершения покупки в кабинете B2B jewelry

Участвуй сам, научи другого, как это работает, а затем научи его, как научить третьего это повторить, - и успех гарантирован.

  1. Курс валют по которому происходит конвертация, он учитывается также при выводе денег на Perfect Money;
  2. Форма заказа, на рисунке показана самая популярная покупка — сертификат «Серебро», так как на него начисляется самый большой процент кэшбэка. Ювелирные изделия лучше покупать в магазинах сети. В новой версии сайта, уже предложена небольшая витрина по продаже ювелирных украшений, но ассортимент в магазинах пока намного больше;
  3. Ввод суммы покупки. Обратите внимание, что при покупке с Баланса (реинвесте) минимальная сумма покупки составляет всего 200 грн, а при покупке с введением собственных средств минимальная сумма от 1000 грн (40$). Стоит также понимать, что реинвестировать будет трудно, если изначальная покупка сделана на сумму в несколько тысяч гривен.
  4. Кнопка для совершения покупки с Баланса;
  5. Кнопка для совершения покупки с введением новых денежных средств в проект.

После того как вы укажете сумму покупки  — нажимайте «Купить», вас переадресует на страницу подтверждения покупки.

Завершение покупки сертификата

Перед совершением покупки через онлайн оплату, убедитесь в том, что лимит интернет-оплат по Вашей карте не меньше суммы покупки. После этого, в форме «Подтверждение покупки» поставьте флажок «Оплата онлайн» и нажмите кнопку «Оплатить».

Покупка с помощью Perfect Money

Другой способ совершить покупку — это использовать систему электронных платежей Perfect Money (PM). Для этого вы должны зарегистрировать аккаунт PM и прописать его номер в профиле вашего личного кабинета.

Для покупки нужно иметь сумму кратную 50$ на Perfect Money, учитывайте комиссию системы 2% за осуществление транзакций, то есть сумма на вашем счету должна быть на 2% больше, чем вы хотите инвестировать в проект B2B jewelry. Например, если сумма инвестиций 300$, то вам необходимо до перевода иметь на счету PM 306$.

Затем вы выбираете: какой хотите купить сертификат «Золото» или «Серебро». Напоминаю, что доходность сертификата на серебро выше. Пишите сумму, затем нажимаете «Купить». На следующей странице подтверждения заказа вам нужно указать свой кошелек из Perfect Money в формате U00000000. Посмотреть его можно в своем кабинете на Perfect Money.

Кошелек Perfect Money

Указав данные по доставке и номер кошелька для выплаты бонусов жмите «Оплатить» и платим через интерфейс Perfect Money.

Оплата с помощью Perfect Money -1 Оплата с помощью Perfect Money -2

После оплаты сертификат появится в разделе «Мои Покупки».

Раздел «Мои покупки»

Если вы еще не зарегистрировались в Perfect Money, то вам сюда.

Почему стоит начать?

  • Для старта карьеры не нужно делать больших вложений
  • Вы работаете сами на себя
  • Быстрый и легкий способ увеличений прибилы
  • Вам не нужен офис
  • Широкий охват аудитории
  • Подарки и премии при росте

Ваше благополучие зависит от ваших собственных решений.

НАЧНИТЕ СВОЙ КАРЬЕРНЫЙ ПУТЬ УЖЕ СЕГОДНЯ!