registration product insert-coin profit

Bonus system

What bonuses system?

A product offered in a "Business-project" is jewelries from golds 585˚ и silver 925˚.

Becoming the participant of project В2В KARAT, you get unique possibility to begin to work on the purchases. Acquiring jewelries in the network of salons of В2В KARAT or on a site the internet of shop of TH KARAT, all customers become the clients of project В2В KARAT and cashback get, corresponding it to the purchase. The extra charge of cashback takes place equal stakes 52 times for a year, . You return from 88% in the flow of year from the sum of purchase!

Due to our unique бонусной system, you return from 88% in the flow of year from the sum of purchase! Registration in a project В2В KARAT is free of charge, duties before a company for you are not present. You simply become the authorized user!

Table of receipt of bonuses

#
#

On an example in detail we will consider the table of bonuses on a category SILVER.

By purchasing a certificate for a silver product in the amount of $ 100, you get a maximum cashback of $ 280 per year, at $ 5 per week. Every week there are accruals to your account in your office, cashback from the cost of the product. Amount of payments - 52. If good remains for you!

Consultation for business to the project:

Hot line:

b2bjewellerytop@gmail.com

The internet is a shop:

Join now


WANT STABLE PASSIVE PROFIT ON YOUR OWN?

registration product insert-coin profit

Бонусная система

Что такое бонусная система?

Продукт предлагаемый в “Бизнес-проекте” - ювелирные изделия из золота 585˚ и серебра 925˚.

Став участником проекта В2В КАРАТ, вы получаете уникальную возможность заработать на своих покупках. Приобретая ювелирные изделия в сети салонов В2В КАРАТ или на сайте интернет магазина ТД КАРАТ, все покупатели становятся клиентами проекта В2В КАРАТ и получают кэшбэк, соответствующий свое покупке. Начисление кэшбэка происходит равными долями 52 раза на протяжении года. Вы возвращаете от 88% в течении года от суммы покупки!

Благодаря нашей уникальной бонусной системе, вы возвращаете от 88% в течении года от суммы покупки! Регистрация в проекте В2В КАРАТ бесплатная, обязанностей перед компанией у вас нет. Вы просто становитесь зарегистрированным пользователем!

Таблица получения бонусов

Ювелирные изделия
Ваучеры на ювелирные изделия
Сертификаты на ювелирные изделия

На примере рассмотрим таблицу бонусов по категории СЕРЕБРО.

Приобретая сертификат на изделие из серебра на сумму 100$, Вы получаете максимальный кэшбэк 280$ в год, по 5$ в неделю. Еженедельно происходят начисления на ваш счёт в кабинете, кешбека от стоимости изделия. Количество платежей - 52. Если это изделие, оно остается у вас!

Консультация по бизнес проекту:

Для обращений:

b2bjewellerytop@gmail.com

Интернет магазин:

Зарегистрироваться


ХОТИТЕ СТАБИЛЬНЫЙ ПАССИВНЫЙ ДОХОД ДЛЯ СЕБЯ?